Frida Nilsson

Reception/Förvaltningsassistent

Tel 031-10 54 80
frida@sigillet-fastighet.se

Henrik Nilsson

VD

Tel 031-10 54 80
henrik.nilsson@sigillet-fastighet.se

Alexandra Lukic

Kundansvarig

Tel 031-10 54 01
alexandra@sigillet-fastighet.se

Emelie Lindström

Förvaltning

Östra Göteborg, Gamlestan, Linné

Tel 031-10 54 89
emelie@sigillet-fastighet.se

Peter Hogart

Förvaltning

Hisingen, Kungälv, Mölnlycke

Tel 031-10 54 85
peter@sigillet-fastighet.se

Adam Nilsson

Förvaltning

Stockholm

Tel 031-10 54 88
adam@sigillet-fastighet.se

Elisabeth Larsson

Ekonomi

Tel 031-10 54 80
elisabeth@sigillet-fastighet.se

Maria Karlsson

Ekonomi

Tel 031-10 54 80
maria@sigillet-fastighet.se

Annika Hellman

Ekonomi

Tel 031-10 54 80
annika@sigillet-fastighet.se

Sigillet Fastighets AB, Kaserntorget 7, 411 18 Göteborg. Tel 031-10 54 80. E-post info@sigillet-fastighet.se - cookies