Frida Nilsson

Reception/Förvaltningsassistent
föräldraledig  f  o m 2019-03-25

Tel 031-10 54 80
frida@sigillet-fastighet.se

Henrik Nilsson

VD

Tel 031-10 54 80
henrik.nilsson@sigillet-fastighet.se

EMELIE LINDSTRÖM

Förvaltning

Gårda, Olskroken och Danska Vägen
Tel 031-10 54 89
emelie@sigillet-fastighet.se

Margareta Bäckemo

Reception/Kommunikatör

Tel 031-10 54 80 vx (kl 9-15)

margareta@sigillet-fastighet.se

Alexandra Lukic

Kundansvarig Bostad Göteborg

Tel 031-10 54 01  (08:30-11:30)

alexandra@sigillet-fastighet.se

Peter Hogart

Förvaltning

Hisingen, Kungälv,
Mölnlycke

Tel 031-10 54 85
peter@sigillet-fastighet.se

Mårten Bolmsjö

Förvaltning

Östra Göteborg, Gamlestan,
Linné, Mölndal

Tel 031-10 54 84
marten@sigillet-fastighet.se

Linus Wiklund

Förvaltning

Göteborgs centrum,
Sisjön

Tel 031-10 54 02
linus@sigillet-fastighet.se

Adam Nilsson

Affärs- och projektutveckling

Stockholm

Tel 031-10 54 88
adam@sigillet-fastighet.se

Tony Sköldefors

Förvaltning

Stockholm

Tel 08-544 441 51
tony@sigillet-fastighet.se

Elisabeth Larsson

Ekonomi

Tel 031-10 54 80
elisabeth@sigillet-fastighet.se

Maria Karlsson

Ekonomi

Tel 031-10 54 80
maria@sigillet-fastighet.se

Annika Hellman

Ekonomi

Tel 031-10 54 80
annika@sigillet-fastighet.se

Sigillet Fastighets AB, Kaserntorget 7, 411 18 Göteborg. Tel 031-10 54 80. E-post info@sigillet-fastighet.secookies