Anna Kallkopf

Reception

Tel 031-10 54 80
anna@sigillet-fastighet.se

Henrik Nilsson

VD

Tel 031-10 54 80
henrik.nilsson@sigillet-fastighet.se

Frida Nilsson

Förvaltningsassistent

Tel 031-10 54 80
frida@sigillet-fastighet.se

Margareta Bäckemo

Reception/Kommunikatör

Tel 031-10 54 80

margareta@sigillet-fastighet.se

Alexandra Lukic

Kundansvarig Bostad Göteborg

Tel 031-10 54 01  (kl 09:00-12:00)

alexandra@sigillet-fastighet.se

EMELIE LINDSTRÖM

Förvaltningssamordnare

Gårda, Olskroken och Danska Vägen

Tel 031-10 54 89
emelie@sigillet-fastighet.se

Mårten Bolmsjö

Förvaltning

Östra Göteborg, Gamlestan,
Linné, Mölndal

Tel 031-10 54 84
marten@sigillet-fastighet.se

Peter Hogart

Förvaltning

Hisingen, Kungälv,
Mölnlycke

Tel 031-10 54 85
peter@sigillet-fastighet.se

Adam Nilsson

Förvaltning

Stockholm

Tel 031-10 54 88
adam@sigillet-fastighet.se

Lisa Andersson

Ekonomichef

Tel 031-10 54 05
lisa@sigillet-fastighet.se

Maria Karlsson

Ekonomi

Tel 031-10 54 80
maria@sigillet-fastighet.se

Annika Hellman

Ekonomi

Tel 031-10 54 80
annika@sigillet-fastighet.se

Sigillet Fastighets AB, Kaserntorget 7, 411 18 Göteborg. Tel 031-10 54 80. E-post info@sigillet-fastighet.secookies